Central Bank Of India in Chhattisgarh

Find IFSC Code

IFSC Code is an alpha numeric code which uniquely identify bank branch in India. IFSC is code used for various payment systems within the country. IFS Code is 11 digit code for a bank branch.

IFSC Code:
MICR Code:

Districts of Chhattisgarh

Districts Total
Bastar 5
Dantewada 2
Dhamtari 2
Durg 9
Janjgir-champa 4
Jashpur 6
Kanker 2
Kawardha 1
Korba 1
Koriya 19