Central Bank Of India in Bihar

Find IFSC Code

IFSC Code is an alpha numeric code which uniquely identify bank branch in India. IFSC is code used for various payment systems within the country. IFS Code is 11 digit code for a bank branch.

IFSC Code:
MICR Code:

Districts of Bihar

Districts Total
Araria 8
Arwal 1
Banka 3
Begusarai 9
Bhagalpur 4
Bhojpur 5
Buxar 1
Darbhanga 22
East Champaran 3
Gaya 9