Andhra Bank in Andhra Pradesh

Find IFSC Code

IFSC Code is an alpha numeric code which uniquely identify bank branch in India. IFSC is code used for various payment systems within the country. IFS Code is 11 digit code for a bank branch.

IFSC Code:
MICR Code:

Districts of Andhra Pradesh

Districts Total
Adilabad 21
Chittoor 17
Cuddapah 25
East Godavari 108
Guntur 104
Hyderabad 25
Karim Nagar 40
Khammam 31
Krishna 92
Kurnool 44