Almora Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd in Uttarakhand

Find IFSC Code

IFSC Code is an alpha numeric code which uniquely identify bank branch in India. IFSC is code used for various payment systems within the country. IFS Code is 11 digit code for a bank branch.

IFSC Code:
MICR Code:

Districts of Uttarakhand

Districts Total
Almora 5
Bageshwar 2
Champawat 3
Dehradun 1
Haridwar 4
Nainital 12
Pithoragarh 3
Tehri Garhwal 1
Udham Singh Nagar 9